AIR FORCE SCHOOL Inter House Chess Competition GIRLS (Class VI & VIII)

This intramural tournament was conducted on 12 July 2024 in Class VI to VIII Air Force School, Jammu. Six House participated in this tournament Arjan, Cheetah, Sekhon, Subroto, Sukhoi and Tejas. The tournament was played on leg cum Knock out Basis. The match ware placed in the fixture by lottery system. Match Will be Play Knockout Base.

Participation teams: -

| | | Class 6th to 8th Girls | | | | | |
|-------------|-------------------|------------------------|-----------|--|--|--|--|
| Arjan House | | | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Aditi Thakur | Chandan Kumar Thakur | 7th A | | | | |
| 2 | Ananya | Ravi Kumar | 8th A | | | | |
| | | Cheetah House | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Akansha Sharma | Ashok Kumar | 8th A | | | | |
| 2 | Sanvi Bhogal | Shri Kant | 7th B | | | | |
| | | Sekhon house | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Anika P Nair | Prabhad | 8th A | | | | |
| 2 | Harleen Kour | Jasbir Singh | 8th A | | | | |
| | | Subroto House | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Aashita Sharma | Ramkesh Sharma | 6th A | | | | |
| 2 | Rishima Gupta | Rajeev Kumar | 8th B | | | | |
| | | Sukhoi house | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Lavanya Sharma | Rakesh Sharma | 8th A | | | | |
| 2 | Bhakti Sharma | Bansilal | 8th B | | | | |
| | | Tejas House | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Jahanvi Choudhary | Ajay Kumar | 7th B | | | | |
| 2 | Pragangya Gupta | Eshan Gupta | 6th B | | | | |

Following Six teams participated in the events.











The result of the tournament is as follows:-

- 1. Akansha Sharma (Cheetah House)
- 2. Aditi Thakur (Arjan House)
- 3. Lavanya Sharma (Sukhoi House)

AIR FORCE SCHOOL

Inter House Chess Competition Boys (Class VI & VIII)

This intramural tournament was conducted on 12 July 2024 in Class VI to VIII Air Force School, Jammu. Six House participated in this tournament Arjan, Cheetah, Sekhon, Subroto, Sukhoi and Tejas. The tournament was played on leg cum Knock out Basis. The match ware placed in the fixture by lottery system. Match Will be Play Knockout Base.

Participation teams: -

| | | Class 6th to 8th Boys | | | | | |
|-------------|--------------------|----------------------------|-------------------|--|--|--|--|
| Arjan House | | | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Arziyaan Ahmed Mir | Shakeel Ahmed Mir | 7 th B | | | | |
| 2 | Vidhan Sharma | Vinod sharma | 7 th B | | | | |
| | | Cheetah House | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Kanishk Sharma | Anil Kumar Sharma | 7 th C | | | | |
| 2 | Ayaan Ahmad | Faiz Moinuddin Haris Ahmad | 7 th C | | | | |
| | | Sekhon house | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Madhav Mahajan | Rajesh kumar | 8 th B | | | | |
| 2 | Ishmeet Singh | S. jaghdev Singh | 8 th B | | | | |
| | | Subroto House | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Aryan Mishra | Aashish kumar | 8 th B | | | | |
| 2 | Pranad Prasher | Naresh Paul Sharma | 8 th A | | | | |
| | | Sukhoi house | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |
| 1 | Anirudh sharma | Anil Sharma | 8 th A | | | | |
| 2 | Anurag Yadav | Chandra Shekhar Yadav | 8 th A | | | | |
| | | Tejas House | | | | | |
| S No | Student's Name | Father's Name | Class/Sec | | | | |

Following Six teams participated in the events.

| 1 | Ayaan Verma | Parveen | 6 th C |
|---|-------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| 2 | Namandeep | Inderjeet Singh | 7 th B |





The result of the tournament is as follows:-

- 1. Ayaan Ahmad (Cheetah House)
- 2. Aryan Mishra (Subroto House)
- 3. Kanishk Sharma (Cheetah House)